CONVOI TTFR ( ON REVIENT )

EU SIM 2 Le Havre - Port De Conteneur Lyon - Tradeaux

Bonjour à toutes et à tous et bienvenue au convoi de la TTFR !

 

Serveur : SIMULATION 2

Départ du convoi à 21H30 à Le Havre en France (RASSEMBLEMENT À 21H00).

Destination : Lyon à l'entreprise Tradeaux.

Ce convoi requiert le DLC Vive La France.

Marchandise : Conserves de porc (canned_pork) (21t)

Longueur du trajet : 1137 km

Vous devez avoir votre REMORQUE prête pour 21H15 et pouvoir partir à 21H30.

RÈGLES DU CONVOI

Etre à l'écoute des consignes du staff et escorteur.
Interdiction de doubler pendant le convoi sauf le staff ou si on vous l'autorise.
Respect des distances de sécurité de 50-100 MÈTRES en chaque chauffeur.
Politesse, sérieux et rigueur sont exigés pour le bon déroulement du convoi dans une ambiance cool sans prise de tête.
Avoir le plein d'essence.
Pour toutes questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter sur le serveur discord.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer au convoi,

L'équipe TTFR

 

Hello everyone and welcome to the TTFR convoy !

 

Server : SIMULATION 2

Departure of the convoy at 7:30 pm UTC (9:30 pm UTC+2) at Le Havre, France (MEETING AT 7:00 pm UTC (9:00 pm UTC+2))

Destination : Lyon at Tradeaux company

This convoy requires the Vive La France DLC.

Merchandise : Canned pork (canned_pork) (21t)

Length of the journey : 1137 km

You must have your TRAILER ready by 7:15 pm UTC (9:15 pm UTC+2) and be able to leave by 7:30 pm UTC (9:30 pm UTC+2).

CONVOY RULES

To listen to the instructions of the staff and escort.
It is forbidden to overtake during the convoy except for the staff or if you are authorised to do so.
Respect the safety distances of 50-100 METRES for each driver.
Politeness, seriousness and rigour are required for the smooth running of the convoy in a cool atmosphere without any headache.
Filling up with fuel.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us on our discord server.

Looking forward to meeting you at the convoy,

The TTFR team

 

EMPLACEMENT / LOCATION : 

https://discord.com/channels/476345324143771658/808415867477950535/862726696184184895

 

https://i.imgur.com/qcFSlAp.png

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.