Courage Convoys (August Convoy)

Courage Convoys 3 routes, see description.

This event is delayed

★ DATE & TIME: 30/08/2020 - Join server for 09:30 UTC, exact timings below.
★ DEPARTURE: Strasbourg, designated slots shall be assigned within the Discord server
(courageconvoys.games/discord)
★ ROUTES: 3, All Convoy Control guided.
★ SERVER: EVENT SERVER
★ REQUIRED DLC: Vive La France (ONLY FOR ROUTE 2)
★ ROUTE 1: Click to reveal
★ ROUTE 2: Click to reveal
★ ROUTE 3: Click to reveal

TIMES
TRUCKFEST - 10:00 UTC / 11:00 BST
Route 1 Depart - 11:00 UTC / 12:00 BST
Route 1 Arrival Approx - 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST
Route 2 Depart - 13:20 UTC / 14:20 BST
Route 2 Arrival Approx - 15:20 UTC / 16:20 BST
Route 3 Depart - 15:40 UTC / 16:20 BST
Route 3 Arrival Approx - 17:40 UTC / 18:40 BST

YOUR TIMEZONE: https://notime.zone/M9Ej4v5n79d2G

 

 

Please join our discord server, or visit our website for more information regarding the convoy!
https://courageconvoys.games/
https://courageconvoys.games/discord

Route #1

From Strasbourg
To Lyon

Route #2

From Lyon
To Dijon

Route #3

From Dijon
To Verona

Book a slot
7 / 19
12 of 19 slots available

Slot #3
[ConSecGroup-EM] xXJDTVXx
Convoy Security Group

Slot #10
avxlightning
Staff

Slot #14
FrischeReibungGER
Tango Transport

Slot #16
Sange[CHN]
Chenxi Club

Slot #17
AndyTF
Viva Trucking

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.