Fright Night 2020

Fright Night 2020 Mannheim - Road Quarry

 


Information


 

Server: Fright Night 2020
Start Location: Mannheim, Quarry
Destination: Salzburg, Quarry
Date: Sunday 1st November
Convoy Start: 2pm EST / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST
Truckfest Start: 1pm EST / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST


Event Staff will start to be present around 5.30 pm GMT

 


Truckfest


 

To be confirmed!

 


Event Rules


 

To be confirmed!

 


Links


 

Discord: discord.gg/VMPBRFH
Convoy Route: TBC
Truckfest Parking: TBC
VTC Parking Slot Request: TBC
TruckersMP Forum Topic: TBC
Matt's Discord: Matt#8038

If you can attend, please sign up on this post!

Route #1

From Mannheim, Quarry
To Salzburg, Quarry

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.