Galati to Targu Mures convoy

EU PM Galați Târgu Mureș

RLC Friendly Convoy from Galati (Owned garage) to Targu Mures (Kaarfor)

Date: Tue 7-7-2020
Meetup: 12:45 CEST / 11:45 BST / 10:45 UTC
Start: 13:00 CEST / 12:00 BST / 11:00 UTC
Route: https://ibb.co/cXfkHg6
Length: 954 KM
Speed: Speed limit
Trailer: No limits, preferably not too heavy

Route #1

From Galati
To Targu Mures

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.