GCC Convoys

EU ARC Naples , Italy

Greetings Everyone,

So with the Main aim to improve each and every Child's aspect was launched GCC convoys. Global Children Charity Convoys. Not One nation ,Globally. Not One Child Problem, Global Problems are under our consideration. We are aiming to Donate As much as we can to even the remotest charity organisation in the world. With that Said It would Be a Great Pleasure If you Join us as well. This event happens Twice a year. Sometimes depending upon the situation it may even happen Thrice. To know more Information and get to know live news Join our Discord server

Date: 08- May 2021

Day: Saturday

Timings(Meet-Up): 11.00 A.M BST / 10.00 UTC

Departure: 12.30 P.M BST / 11.30 UTC

Meet-up City : Naples, Italy

Routes: 6 Routes

Server: Arcade(Temp)/ Event Server(TBC)

TruckersMP Forum Post: https://forum.truckersmp.com/index.php?/topic/98090-8th-may-2021-gcc-convoys/

Charities we are supporting currently: Save the Children(International) , Children.org , etc..

 **Staff Applications are open**

Join us in the Proudest Moment of improving a Child's Future. We are waiting for you

With Kind Regards,

Kingstanis

Founder of GCC Convoys

Required DLCs: Going East!, Scandinavia, Italia, Beyond the Baltic Sea
Route #1

From Naples
To Verona

Route #2

From Verona
To Bartislava

Route #3

From Bartislava
To Kallingrad

Route #4

From Kallingrad
To Paldiski

Route #5

From Kapellskar
To Odense

Route #6

From Odense
To Nuremberg

Book a slot
5 / 32
27 of 32 slots available

Slot #1
Transinet

Slot #5
Global Cargo

Slot #10
S.M.J Transport

Slot #17
JD Transport LTD

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.