Global Cargo Public November Convoy

EU SIM 2 Verona Groningen

Global Cargo November convoy.

Hello people! Thursday the 19th of november is the date of our november public convoy, which we will hold on the base map of ETS2. We will start in Verona, at Kaarfor and will drive towarsds The Netherlands through the Austrian alps and Germany. Everybody is welcome to join us on this adventure!


this time we will not work with parking spots so everyone is free to come to Verona - Kaarfor to join us 

Convoy information:
Date: 19/11/2020 
Meetup time: 19:30 CET (18:30 GMT)
Departure time: 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT)
Meetup location: verona - kaarfor
Game & server: ETS2,  Simulation 2
DLC: none


see you all soon 


Global Cargo
hjvg

Route #1

From verona - kaarfor
To groningen

Book a slot
0 / 1
1 of 1 slots available

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.