July Weekly Convoy #4

US SIM Elko Surrey

Join us as we head North to British Columbia! Have your rigs ready to haul a Kenworth truck stack for a trip totaling almost 900 miles! Make sure you have your logbooks in order for the Border Patrol Officers!



DETAILS

Date
Saturday, 24 June, 2021

Meet | Departure
5:45PM | 6:00PM Mountain
7:45PM | 8:00PM Eastern

Server
US Simulation

Origin | Destination | Distance
Elko, NV | Surrey, BC | 886 miles

REQUIRED EQUIPMENT

Cargo Option | Weight | Trucky D.C.
Kenworth Trucks | 56,5000lbs | KQTKWU28

Your Truck
Company Color Required Pegasus Only

MORE INFO

Please ensure you are loaded with your cargo and ready to depart before staging at Kenworth Dealer. Pegasus drivers are expected to be driving equipment that match company requirements.

Non-Member Operators/Independent Operators are welcome to join us! If you would like to join us, simply drive your equipment using your company's truck/trailer requirements!

Independents/Non-member Operators, feel free to RSVP here.

Pegasus Drivers, to RSVP please react in Discord and remember to join us at 5:45pm MT/7:45pm ET in the Toolbox Voice Channel in the Discord.

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.