June Weekly Convoy #2

US SIM Vernal Redding

Time to haul the fuel! Pegasus Logistics has been awarded a lucrative contract hauling for Gallon Refineries! We need all drivers to help us deliver at least six tankers from Redding to Vernal for a total distance of almost 900 miles!



DETAILS

Date
Sunday, 13 June, 2021

Meet | Departure
5:45PM | 6:00PM Mountain
7:45PM | 8:00PM Eastern

Server
US Simulation

Origin | Destination | Distance
Vernal, UT | Redding, CA | 897 miles

REQUIRED EQUIPMENT

Cargo Option | Weight | Trucky D.C.

Ethane | 30,000lbs | KPCW6JD6

Your Truck
Company Color Required Pegasus Only

MORE INFO

Please ensure you are loaded with your cargo and ready to depart before staging at the Truckstop on SW side of town. Pegasus drivers are expected to be driving equipment that match company requirements.

Non-Member Operators/Independent Operators are welcome to join us! If you would like to join us, simply drive your equipment using your company's truck/trailer requirements!

Independents/Non-member Operators, feel free to RSVP here.

Pegasus Drivers, to RSVP please react in Discord and remember to join us at 5:45pm MT/7:45pm ET in the Toolbox Voice Channel in the Discord.

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.