Nikel to Rovaniemi

EU PM Nikel Rovaniemi

A drive through Russia & Finland on ProMods.

 

Meetup: 12:45 CEST / 11:45 BST / 10:45 UTC

Start to drive: 13:00 CEST / 12:00 BST / 11:00 UTC

Required DLCs: Going East!, Scandinavia, Vive la France !, Italia, Beyond the Baltic Sea, Road to Black Sea, Promods
Route #1

From Nikel
To Rovaniemi

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.