Ontario to Tonopah

EU SIM Ontario - Gm Food Plnt Tonopah - Sunshine

Time for another friendly convoy during the summer holiday. Everybody is welcome to join me on this tour through the USA. Duration will be approx 1 hour. So if you want to join this convoy please press that button :-)

INFORMATION:

Meetup: 19:30 CEST / 18:30 BST / 17:30 UTC
Departure: 20:00 CEST / 19:00 BST / 18:00 UTC
Starting city: Ontario, Global Mills
Destination: Tonopah, Sunshine Crops
Route: 814 miles / 1385 km
Route Map: https://purrie.xyz/images/31-07/route.png
Meetup: https://purrie.xyz/images/31-07/ontario.png
Destination: https://purrie.xyz/images/31-07/tonopah.png
Speed limit: Speed limit of the traffic signs
DLC: Oregon
Server: EU, SIM
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/BH7Vbh4

General information:

Please obey TruckersMP rules. And please join with truck & trailer. Everything is allowed as long as you are able to drive with it and keep up with the convoy.

Upon arrival in Tonopah please detach your trailer and park your truck for photo's.

Hope to see you all!

Route #1

From Ontario
To Tonopah

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.