Prime 1 Year Anniversary

Prime 1 Year Dover

<!> Prime 1 Year: Truckfest <!>

Key Information
-> Server: Prime 1 Year
->  Start Location: Dover, Sea Port
->  Destination: Glasgow, Quarry
->  Truckfest Start: 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CET
->  Convoy Start: 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CET
->  Event Staff will be present at 4.45pm (BST) onwards

Schedule (ALL TIMES IN BST)
Truckfest Start: 5pm 
Truckfest Judging: 5.10pm
Truckfest Winners: 5.30pm
Collect Trailers: 5.30pm to 6pm
Convoy Start: 6pm

Event Rules
During the Truckfest, if you or your VTC are not booked into a slot found on this map (https://imgur.com/a/qWoodXW) please park in "Public Parking"
Listen to Event Staff, Event CC and of course; Game Moderators
Participants are not allowed to overtake in the convoy
You must not impersonate any Event Staff or Event CC
We ask you to leave enough space between yourself and the truck in front of you to prevent crashes
You must have a truck and trailer except for Event Staff, Event CC or Game Moderators
You must stay single file during the convoy.
Event Staff and Event CC are allowed to block junctions to keep the convoy on route
Event Staff/CC is allowed to drive the wrong way
Any advertising, except for Prime Logistics, is not allowed.
Event Staff/CC may be recognised as "Event Organiser", "Convoy Control", "Event Staff", "Convoy Lead", "Convoy Tail" in their tags
If you would like to advertise your VTC, please contact MattTM
If you have any questions, please contact MattTM

Important Links
Discord: https://discord.gg/maAbz2Z
Convoy Route: https://imgur.com/a/htqveID
Truckfest Parking: Found on the slot request form 
VTC Parking Slot Request: https://forms.gle/xdR9RgstPAuBYH2f7
TruckersMP Forum Link: https://forum.truckersmp.com/index.php?/topic/85535-12-october-2019-prime-1-year/
MattTM's Discord: Matt#8038

Route #1

From Dover Sea Port
To Glasgow Quarry

Book a slot
0 / 14
14 of 14 slots available

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.