TSR Summer Tour

EU SIM 2 Bergen - Drekkar Kristiansand - Bjork

TSR Summer Tour 2020 Is here!

 
2nd Convoy:

Date: 23 July
Server: Simulation 2
Meet Time: 17:45 UTC | 18:45 BST
Start Time: 18:00 UTC | 19:00 BST
Where: Bergen - Drekkar Trans
End: Kristiansand - Björk
Route: https://truckstopradio.co.uk/media/TSR_SummerTour2.png
 
Other Links:

Website: <https://truckstopradio.co.uk>

Discord: <https://discord.truckstopradio.co.uk>

Twitter: <https://twitter.com/TruckStop_Radio>
 
 
- TSR Event Team

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.