Viva 4 Year Anniversary - 27th September 2020

Viva 4 Year Anniversary Praha - Road Quarry

For nearly 4 years, Viva has continued to transform how virtual trucking is today through innovations and experiences that are tailored for our member's enjoyment. As we move into our 4th year, it’s time to celebrate all our achievements and congratulate both our Drivers and staff for making Viva who we are today.

Join us Sunday, September 27th for a day full of fun and surprises with giveaways and an action-packed convoy. We hope to see you there! 

We’ll be taking an exquisite tour through Czechia, Germany and Austria, circling through exciting terrain as we celebrate in style. We’ve come a long way over the last four years, and we could not have succeeded without the fantastic relationships we’ve built across the TruckersMP platform. 

 “Viva was created with the goal to transform the way virtual trucking is … for as long as ATS and ETS2 continue to make an impact, Viva will continue to expand and innovate. It is our job to transform our Drivers experience and to push the boundaries on what is possible.”

Quad, Founder of Viva.


Event Details:

♦︎ Sunday, September 27th 2020 – the server opens at 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST) ♦

ROUTE INFORMATION

Start and End: Prague (Quarry + City), Czechia

Click here to book a slot for your VTC, or feel free to use the Trucky form, below.

We’ll be taking a brisk, circuitous tour, focussing on the spiritual home of ATS and ETS2, Prague, where SCS develop the ATS and ETS2. 

Starting from this beautiful historic city, we’ll heading west initially, assuming an anticlockwise excursion combining idyllic country roads with iconic ETS2 highways. We will arrive back in Prague from the south, and our friendly CC team will guide you back to your original parking slot.


TIMING INFORMATION

Time (Truckfest and Judging): 16:45 GMT (17:45 BST), for other time zones, see below.

Time (Departure): 17:30 GMT (18:30 BST)

Estimated Time of Arrival: 19:00 GMT (20:00 BST)

Server: Viva 4 Year Anniversary

DLC required: None

Click here to see the times in your location! 


TRUCKFEST

Join us for our Truckfest in Prague. To thank you for your attendance, we’ll be giving away some tantalising prizes, award categories include;

·         Best Attended VTC

·         Best VTC Formation

·         Best looking VTC truck

·         Best looking public truck


We’d be truly honoured to have you and your VTC’s company, joining us as we embark upon our fifth year of service. We’ve come a long way from humble beginnings, but we still have a long way to go. There are many exciting developments in the pipeline, and we will be shifting even more of our focus on continuing to build positive relations with fellow VTCs and the TruckersMP community. We’ll be further enhancing our members’ community experience at Viva, while remaining at the pinnacle of technological advancement.

We’d like to thank the entire TruckersMP community for making these last four years possible. We’d also like to thank Trucky for kindly hosting our event on their platform.

 

Route #1

From Prague, Quarry
To Prague, Quarry

Book a slot
0 / 19
19 of 19 slots available

Participants

Login to confirm presence

What are you waiting for?

Change the way you run your event, with Trucky Events.